Kontakta oss

Bengt Öhrblad, VD
bengt.ohrblad@kilnservice.se 
+46 70 612 15 00
 
Anneli Westlund, Ekonomi
anneli.westlund@kilnservice.se
+46 70 870 70 67
Patrik Moström, Produktionschef
patrik.mostrom@kilnservice.se
+46 70 320 53 99

Linus Kraft, Projektledare/reservdelsförsäljning
linus.kraft@kilnservice.se
+46 70 612 15 24
​​​​​​​
Per Forsberg, Depåansvarig
per.forsberg@kilnservice.se
+46 70 612 15 03
Jens Westling, Tekniker 
jens.westling@kilnservice.se
+46 70 687 45 94
 
Lennart Löwenhamn, Tekniker
lennart.lowenhamn@kilnservice.se
+46 70 656 61 54

Rami Salem, Tekniker
rami.salem@kilnservice.se
+46 70 450 84 45

Robert Eklund, Tekniker
robert.eklund@kilnservice.se
+46 70 609 13 84

Kontaktuppgifter


Scandinavian Kiln Service AB
Industrigatan 8, 802 83 Gävle

E-post: info@kilnservice.se  
E-order: order@kilnservice.se
 E-faktura: faktura@kilnservice.se